I’m not much of a personal blogger on my site, at least not directly. I wrap my personality up in illustrations, because when I try to write clever and witty prose it’s like trying to hammer a nail by breathing on it. This probably makes it a little harder to get a read on me. But I strongly believe you’ll walk away from this quick behind the scenes video feeling like you know me a bit better. You’ll also probably be in sheer awe from seeing just how professional and efficient I am in the way I operate Second Lunch. What what?

9 Responses to “A Second Lunch Video Special”

    • timmer

      I only use alcohol when I really really really need to kickstart my creative engine, otherwise my drawings get all squiggly and shtuff.

      Like

      Reply

What should we talk about?

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

