Hey Lunchers,

My weekly post will be delayed until tomorrow, because the final banner I Illustrated for the winners of Bloggers for Movember should be up on Becca’s blog, 25ToFly, sometime today.

Head on over there to see it in all its glory and check back tomorrow for a new holiday illustration.

Hugs and Rocking yourself back and forth on your floor in the dark while in the fetal position because you’ve watched too much of The Walking Dead,
Tim

walking dead

12 Responses to “Bannerific”

  1. SLP_Echo

    Best. Banner. Ever. I especially love how zombie man is trying to eat my face while I am politely waving at the Blogosphere. Kudos.

    Like

    Reply
    • timmer

      I’m glad you like it. And I’m pretty sure that wave could just as easily turn into a karate chop if it came down to it.

      Like

      Reply
  2. GiggsMcGill Jill

    That banner is amazing, awesome, and spectacular!

    And I’m actually going to start watching the Walking Dead soon! (I know, I’m like 3 years behind; don’t worry, I’ll catch up! I was told not to watch the first episode alone in the dark though…)

    Like

    Reply

What should we talk about?

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

