Kid Mail vs. Adult Mail

24 Responses to “Kid mail vs adult mail”

  1. JasmineG

    Unless you’re in college, in which case your reaction is the same as a kid’s. Or maybe that’s just me… :D

    Like

    Reply
  2. creeped

    Oh yes, how I hate the constant barrage of junk even after I have unsubscribed! But baby me probably would have loved it.

    Like

    Reply
  3. Jen and Tonic

    I’m not kidding when I say I get no less than 3 credit card offers in my mail A DAY. It’s getting to the point where I want to call up Visa and say, “I OWN TWO OF YOUR CARDS YOU RAT BASTARDS!”

    Like

    Reply
  4. joyfullygifted

    Hahaha, so accurate. I was just thinking this the other day.. even with regular mail I think whenever I get mail it’s a bill or a statement so I’m not as excited as I used to be as a kid when I would get my magazines I subscribed to, haha.

    Like

    Reply
  5. Juniper

    Oh man, I hate the junk. I used the national opt out system and it did actually seem to help though. I also still love handwritten letters.

    Like

    Reply
  6. Jennie

    haha so true! although, if I get mail that’s not junk or bills, my reaction is still the same as a kid….pretty sure that happens less often now though as it did back then

    Like

    Reply
  7. setinmotion

    I still get excited for mail. I think it has something to do with the fact that all of our bills are addressed to my roommate.

    And doesn’t matter what you’re age, there is something very exciting about registered mail. Except when the guy refuses to give it to you because you don’t have proof of your address, despite having ID and the letter you got in the mail saying to pick it up…
    Anyway.

    Like

    Reply
  8. Chizzy

    There is such a novelty in getting snail mail. Even if it is just cashback rewards from your favourite drugstore (“._.) but the best are letters :) the last time I got a letter on paper from a friend was three years ago.

    Like

    Reply
  9. paulbrodie

    I’ve begun to wonder if maybe I’m unsubscribing from some of the junk e-mail twice which acts as a cancellation of my first unsub request.

    Like

    Reply
  10. where do bed bugs come from

    My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to exploring your web page again.

    Like

    Reply
  11. bed bugs bites photos

    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks
    you really understand what you are talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Please also seek advice from my website =).
    We may have a hyperlink change agreement between us

    Like

    Reply
  12. Barrett

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.

    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here

    Like

    Reply
  13. Aidan

    Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in
    accession capital to claim that I get in fact loved account your weblog posts.

    Anyway I will be subscribing for your feeds and even I success you get admission to consistently fast.

    Like

    Reply

What should we talk about?

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

