You may have seen that I’ve been working on some stuff for other parts of the blogosphere recently.

I’m not done yet. There’s still more to come. So stay tuned.

Unfortunately, that means I’ve had to cut back a little bit here on Second Lunch over the past week or so. But don’t you fret. I have all sorts of different content in various stages of development. It’s just a matter of finding the time to make sure that I’m satisfied with the final product before I go and share it with you guys.

BUT, I did find a little bit of time to make a quick little vlog nicely summarizing why I didn’t get anything done in time for Second Lunch this week. It’s definitely not because of a Halloween party.

For the record, 4 hours. It took me 4 hours to learn how to tie that thing perfectly every time…which means 4 hours less of working on neato content for Second Lunch.

Anyway, I also noticed that with a bow tie on, my stats were raised +10 in Classiness, +7 in Intrigue, and that Cheesy James Bond Impersonations gets maxed out.

14 Responses to “Exploring the blogosphere (and a bonus vlog)”

  1. becca3416

    Ah! That WAS awesome. Lookin’ sharp Tim. This happens to me when I try to tie my hair in a bow under my chin. It’s the chin-bow.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Jen and Tonic

    I have your movember header up on my facebook page! Also, I think 4 hours is totally reasonable to learn how to tie a tie. It’s how long it takes to shave my underarms. The things we do to look beautiful…

    Like

    Reply

What should we talk about?

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

